Creative Design Competition

See instruction below





Western Africa 

Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Côte d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Gambia

Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria

Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo

July 12 – July 26

Eastern Africa

Burundi, Comoros, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe

July 29 – August 09 

Southern Africa

Botswana, Eswatini (Swaziland), Lesotho, Namibia, South Africa

August 12 – August 23

Central Africa

Angola, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Republic of the Congo, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, São Tomé and Príncipe

August 26 – September 06

Northern Africa

Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Morocco, Sudan Tunisia

September 09 – September 20

  • Eligibility: For young Africans living on the continent between the ages of 18-30.

For questions or inquiries, contact